2024 Commencement Speakers on AJCU Campuses

It’s that time of year again! We are pleased to share the speakers and dates for the 2024 commencement ceremonies at Jesuit colleges and universities in the United States and Belize.

Jesuit Schools Celebrate Christmas 2023

It’s the most wonderful time of the year! Across the country, Jesuit campuses are lit with dazzling lights; our churches are filled with beautiful choral music; and our communities are being served by our generous students.